Nic - What a glorious week you and your fellow Tedescas gave us! We found the coaching from each of you outstanding in every way: attentive, sensitive, constructive and encouraging. ...alongside your workshops on Haydn and Beethoven..[an]..inspiration and total delight. Benslow course member
Friday September 21, 2018
to
Sunday September 23, 2018
Tedesca course for pre-formed string quartets
Knuston Hall, Irchester, Wellingborough NN29 7EU

 

The course includes entry to the concert by the Tedesca Quartet on the Saturday evening. For programme details please visit our Concerts page.

For more details of the course please go to knustonhall.org.uk

(Although the course is designed for pre-formed quartets we have been successful in the past in matching people wishing to come individually to form string quartets. We can obviously make no guarantees but if you would like to try this option please contact us via the Contacts page and we’ll see what we can do.)

PLEASE NOTE: the dates for the 2019 course are 20th-22nd September 2019 (with a concert on Saturday 21st)


 
Sunday October 7, 2018
Viola Day with Richard Muncey
,

 
Sunday October 7, 2018
to
Tuesday October 9, 2018
Late Starters Cello with Jenny Curtis
Benslow, Benslow Lane, Hitchin SG4 9RG

For further detailsplease visit benslowmusic.org or ring 01462 459446
 
Monday October 22, 2018
to
Thursday October 25, 2018
Cello Orchestra with Jenny Curtis
Benslow, Benslow Lane, Hitchin SG4 9RG

For further detailsplease visit benslowmusic.org or ring 01462 459446
 
Friday October 26, 2018
to
Sunday October 28, 2018
String Orchestra Plus with Nic Fallowfield and Richard Muncey
Benslow, Benslow Lane, Hitchin SG4 9RG

For further detailsplease visit benslowmusic.org or ring 01462 459446
 
Monday November 12, 2018
to
Thursday November 15, 2018
Chamber Music Speed Dating with Nic Fallowfield and Jenny Curtis
Benslow, Benslow Lane, Hitchin SG4 9RG

For further detailsplease visit benslowmusic.org or ring 01462 459446
 
Monday December 3, 2018
to
Thursday December 6, 2018
Group Quartets with the Tedesca Quartet
Benslow, Benslow Lane, Hitchin SG4 9RG

For further detailsplease visit benslowmusic.org or ring 01462 459446